Skip to main navigation.
Outage Reporting: (406) 467-2527 or 800-452-7516

Current Board of Directors

Leonard Sivumaki John Burgmaier
Leonard Sivumaki
District 1
Russ Bloom
District 2
John Burgmaier
District 3
    Mitch Johnson
Bryce Johns
District 4
Chris Music
District 5
Mitch Johnson
District 6
Robert Pasha    
Robert Pasha
District 7
Brad Bauman
CEO/General Manager


Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo